Stranger stranger are you there?

Just like a stranger you walked into my life,
A little known but still a lot unknown.
You danced into my dream, you dashed into my life.
Whenever we met, a hurricane howled through my mind;
An incomprehensible blindness covered my eyes, A shattering earthquake engulfed my being.
As you turned to me, a glance stolen sweet me off my feet.

My cupid struck heart spoke a thousand words that couldn’t reach my mouth.
I wanted to tell yo that you meant the universe to me; but, I could never understand that how in the universe should I tell you that!
You were the best thing that happened to me, but I was frightened to believe.
I’ve known him of years now and you haven’t known me at all.
Yet, my cupid stuck heart stammers to say – I loved you!

If you like it, Subscribe! :)

