Drownings in the sea of love

You hear me and feel me in a way where
my words sometimes grows thin,
And I watch my words from a long way off
They are more yours than mine.
Before I got peopled and drawn into other inanimate objects,
My connection with you is the solitude that is completely occupied by you.

Moments when I completely pulled down my walls and surrendered,
I drowned in an ocean when I don’t know how to swim,
Yet I never put up a fight.
With every paddle, every arm stroke you teach me.
As the water stains with your love within me,
I breathe: You occupy me, I occupy you, you occupy everything.

It’s quite this feeling that I can’t some up with just the unfamous words: I loved you.

If you like it, Subscribe! :)

