Brew A Cup of Coffee… That’s the way to my heart

I cannot sit and chat with you,
the way I’d like to do.
So brew yourself a coffee,
I’ll think of you, you think of me.

A Turkish proverb reads: “I like my Coffee Dark as Hell; Strong as Death and Sweet as Love.”

Just the way I Like My Men, I Like My Coffee. Strong. Dark. Sweet? Nahhhh…. Good boys end up last. I like them Bitter. Scarred. Hot as Hell. And he must have a liking to Coffee… There you go! That’s the secret to my heart. 24*7

In Saudi Arabia or Russia I think… A wife is entitled to divorce her husband if he does not serve her with a fresh coffee everyday in the morning. Well, many find it particularly amusing considering “Saudi’s liberal attitude”; but I can totally concur with the women.

No Coffee. No Sex. No Marriage. Period.

If you like it, Subscribe! :)

